In this guide, we will show you how to edit or view the "checkout" section on your listings.
First of all, go to the Manage page, by clicking on the statistics icon on the top left menu:
Then, you will have your Manage, just like this:
To edit or view the "checkout" section on your listings, you have to select one of them by scrolling down to the Listings section:
If you click on one of the listings, it should look something like this:
The checkout category will be the same as the picture above. There will be some changes depending on the platform you are selling the product on, but the most important fields will be the same. The total quantity will be how many products you want to sell.
The other fields are optional but can be helpful. For example, you can mention that your product is a private listing or requires immediate payment.
Do not forget to save your changes by clicking on the Save button once you have finished editing your listing.
Need any further help? Contact us.