In this guide, we will go over what the enable/disable buttons do in the autocheckout.
- I/Desktop Autocheckout
- II/Mobile Autocheckout
To get to the enable/disable settings, go ahead and open the Settings page, click the Autocheckout tab, and you should be able to see the enable/disable options.
The purpose of the enable/disable button is so you are able to have the autocheckout not use the autocheckout features on select sites.
If the Enable/Disable button says "Disable" and it's red, this means that the autocheckout feature is turned ON.
If the Enable/Disable button says "Enable" and it's purple, this means that the autocheckout feature is turned OFF.
To enable and disable the autocheckout, please follow these steps in the video below:
Simply navigate to the Autocheckout section by clicking on your profile picture. The large purple bar at the bottom is the enable/disable button. By hitting the triangle, you will enable the autocheckout and you will be notified within a green bar at the top of your screen that says "Autocheckout enabled". By hitting the square, you will disable the autocheckout and you will be notified with a green bar at the top of your screen that says "Autocheckout disabled".
Need any further help? Contact us.